Thanks for the Journey & Leaving us a review

Wedding Styling Sydney | Event Styling Sydney Reviews

Thank you for the amazing experience and joining us in creating the perfect event for you and your guests.

A lot of work happens behind the scenes to ensure we can continue to deliver an efficient and stress free service whilst installing amazing decorative hire solutions.

We really appreciate your review so we can continue to grow and develop our service and keep driving performance into the future.

“I just wanted to say the biggest thank you!!!
The room looked amazing and i was soo happy with everything.
So happy i went with you guys and will be telling anyone and everyone to use you guys.

Thank you again soo much”

— S.F. Taronga Centre August 2020

“Thank you so much for the beautiful setting you created for my mums 50th. Everyone, especially my mum were in awe of your work... Thank you so much it was more then I visioned it to be.”

— S.R. Private Residence August 2020

“We had Anthony from Wedding Styling Sydney do a couple of things for our wedding! He supplied us with the white aisle carpet runner for our garden ceremony, which was absolutely stunning! He also did fairy lights for our reception. We cannot recommend him highly enough! When we emailed him to make sure he was still ready to go for the day about a week in advance, he replied back for us to just relax and enjoy our day, because he had it covered. And he stayed true to his word. We wished that all suppliers could be like him!”
— N.F., Cropley House March 2020
 
“ Hi Anthony The fairy lights along the front of the bridal table you recommended along with the rest of your styling just added something beautifully special to our day. ”

— S.R Athol Hall March 2020

“Anthony is amazing!
He did a canopy of fairy lights above the dance floor, and couple with our mirrored wall, doubled the light in the room and was just absolutely beautiful!! We recommend him to everyone.”

— F.K. Luna Park Crystal Ballroom March 2020

“It all blended really well. Brilliant, Thank you so much. Your cutlery looked absolutely amazing, I can tell you take pride in your products.”

— L.A. Corporate Event March 2020

“thanks for your help and your quick responses, you were amazing!! Your creative vision truly looked stunning, we will refer all our friends!”

— J.R. Liverpool Paradiso March 2020

“OMG LOVE! The attention to detail on everything was fabulous. Thank you soooo much!!”

— R.W Doltone House February 2020

“Anthony is so sweet. The drapes are freaking awesome!! Especially with the fairy lights. Daniel and I loved it.
Thanks for all your help!

— E.R. Cropley House February 2020

“Hi Anthony, Thank you for everything and being so efficient. Both myself & Matthew really appreciate everything you did for our wedding!”
— A.B. Private Residence February 2020
 
“Hi Anthony, we were blown away by the vision you created for us, and the impeccable communication with every question I had and needed answered. Again I do greatly appreciate your time and effort.”

— S.B. Community Hall February 2020

“hi anthony,
omg i love your detailed observations on that invitation and cake and relate it back to our theme! The whole venue looked amazing!!”

— T.J. Ottimo House Marquee February 2020

“Hi Anthony Thanks for everything. I appreciate your efforts. Thank you for organising everything so quickly, sorry for the last minute booking!”

— V.S. Luna Park Crystal Ballroom February 2020

“Hi Anthony,

Thank you very much J, thank you for all your help you and your team on the day were amazing!”

— B.B. Luna Park Crystal Ballroom February 2020

“It looked great, thank you so much! Everybody loved the ceiling fabric and lighting!”

— C.G. Luna Park Crystal Ballroom February 2020

“Your team did such an amazing job with the lights! Thank you for transforming the venue and bringing it to life for us!
Jason and I Loved it!!”

— S.V. Ottimo House November 2019

“Dear Anthony I wanted to send you my heartfelt thanks for everything you did for our wedding. It was exactly what we envisaged and we are so delighted with the outcome. You have truely outdone yourself and I will be recommending you to everyone. Your talent and passion for this business is reflected in your work. ”

— S.K, Le Montage February 2019

“The Divine ceremony package was the perfect look for our wedding. Your service is unparalleled. Thank you for making our experience really easy and for working christmas day!”

— C.C. Observatory Hill December 2018

“The divine package was spectacular the whole team was amazing and made the day so easy. Thanks for all your hard work in organising”

— J.G. Sergeants Mess September 2018

“Yes, it was a huge success. As Events Manager, I am so proud of our achievement... with emphasis on the table settings! Thank you again for your professionalism and for providing us with such superb cutlery.”

— L.A. Corporate Event August 2018

“Anthony thank you sooo much!!! You and your team are amazing! All the flowers looked amazing especially in that heat... Thank Roy for us for his awesome efforts on the day, he was amazing!!”

— K.G. Petersons House - Hunter Valley December 2017

“Thanks Anthony! That’s great. Thank you so much for all you and your teams hard work especially with the tight timeframes, Roy made it look easy, he is a machine!

— K.Y. Hotel Intercontinental Double Bay October 2017

“i would like to thank you and your team, very easy to work with. The candelabra were amazing, just what i imagined!”

— C.A. QVB Tearooms October 2017

“Thanks guys, you clearly have a great passion for what you do. Very professional and efficient service. Made everything really easy, thew whole process ran smooth and was a pleasure to have for our wedding from the first site visit to the amazing set up. We dont know how you did it all but it looked amazing!”

— K.J, Private Venue, September 2017

“private dinner at Pier 2-3 last Thursday evening, the space looked amazing and the copper cutlery as usual just perfect!! We look forward to our next event with you.”

— F.M. Sydney Pier 2/3 June 2017